It’s almost time for my Rainbow to SHINE!

Just a quick update, as I have been MIA from blogging for quite some time! Tomorrow is D-day! We are heading in for a medical induction tomorrow morning, and our little man should be here by dinner time. Please keep us in your thoughts as we prepare ourselves for what is sure to be an exciting, emotion-filled day. I, the certifiable non-crier, have been crying like crazy the past two days! As all expectant moms know, there are so many emotions attached to a pregnancy and delivery of a baby (oh, and don’t forget hormones), and this Rainbow pregnancy has even MORE emotions attached to it than the average. This tiny bundle is already so loved and adored! I can’t wait to smooch his tiny cheeks and snuggle him on my chest. My heart is so full of love for my three Valentines!

God bless rainbow babies!

God bless rainbow babies!

2 thoughts on “It’s almost time for my Rainbow to SHINE!

  1. OH how exciting! I wish I had seen this sooner, but I have been praying anyways. I hope everything went easily and smoothly. Please share your new love when you find the time. I hope you are too busy to do that for awhile though;) Hooray!

Leave a comment